Make your own free website on

Welcome to the new Ursa Fairy Web Site!

The Ursa Fairy Stories are parables for children of all ages to teach biblical principles.


Click on the title of the story you wish to read:
      King Arnon and the Ursa Fairies
      The Ursa Fairies and the Lost Children
      The Berith Stones
      A Gift From King Arnon
      The Midnight Dancers
      The Tower
      The Boy Who Learned to See
      The Fountain
      The Stranger
      The Scavenger Hunt
      A Visit From King Arnon
      The Labyrinth
      Heart's Desire
      The Thief
      The Seven Princesses of Jarryn

To find out more about the Ursa Fairies:
      How the Ursa Fairy Stories came to be written
      E-mail the author!


All artwork and text © 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 by Beth A. Ferwerda and Brigadoon Press. All rights reserved.
Website Development © 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 James P. Ferwerda.